It’s funnier to be mean.

August 30, 2009 at 8:02 pm 4 comments


I am not a nice person.

So, it’s a very good thing that I am hilarious.

Use some of these the next time you wanna channel little ole me in an arguement with your little brother (or husband). I’m not sayin’ they’ll be insulted *unless it were the truth* but they will probably can themselves and forget that you bumped their car on the lampost…

Rude Insults
1. You have the face like a Saint – a Saint Bernard.

2. If I ever need a brain transplant, I’d choose yours because I’d want a brain that had never been used.

3. You used to be arrogant and obnoxious. Now I see that you are just the opposite – you are obnoxious and arrogant.

4. Please, keep talking. I always yawn when I am interested.

5. Did your parents ever ask you to run away from home?

6. I don’t know what your problem is, but I’ll bet it’s hard to pronounce.

7. Calling you an idiot would be an insult to all the stupid people.

8. You have an inferiority complex – and it’s fully justified.

9. Go ahead, tell them everything you know. It’ll only take 10 seconds.

And Number 10: A Personal Favourite

10. Why don’t you slip into something more comfortable…like a coma.

*Note: If you are kicked in the (girl) balls after saying any one of those insults… it was not my idea and you should go cry to your mommy and not me.*

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , , , .

Hair Lopping The one where I try and be encouraging

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ChinkyGirLMeL  |  August 31, 2009 at 1:38 am

    lols! mean but definitely funny. I loved the last one too. hehehehe…

    Reply
  • 2. MiSS RAmbLEs  |  August 31, 2009 at 9:09 am

    lols

    #10 is also my fave

    Reply
  • 3. ScoMan  |  August 31, 2009 at 9:14 am

    Well, I’m glad you are nice to me and not mean. I would break down and cry if any of these were hurled in my direction.
    I think three is my favourite.

    Reply
  • 4. hillbillyduhn  |  August 31, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    LOL! Those were great.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



