Hair Lopping

August 28, 2009 at 3:05 pm 5 comments


I cut 3 inches of hair to celebrate spring. and then the springtime went away. Cruel? Yes. Typical? Probably.

Anyway, I promised a picture. Here you go:
P1040102

I know what you are thinking. “Hey what? This chick’s making a funny face!”

Yes, because as I am taking this photo I suddenly realise that I have no make-up on. Which leads me to think “Blog FAIL”. Which lead me to think of this picture:

You are welcome

You are welcome



so this is me trying not to laugh.

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , , , .

The one which breaks the silence It’s funnier to be mean.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. LiLu  |  August 28, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. hillbillyduhn  |  August 28, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    LMAO!! Okay, now that I can breathe. What the heck was that chic thinking???? Oh yes, looky at me, I’m so sexy, my cleavage is rockin, and hey, so is my shitz……ahahahahahahahahahaha

    That’s great. Thank you, I soooo needed that laugh!

    Reply
  • 3. ScoMan  |  August 29, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    Fantastic haircut. It’s spring time here.. lovely spring day. Think I’ll go for a walk or two. If you missing out on spring, you can always come her and show off the ‘do.

    Reply
  • 4. sleepyjane  |  August 31, 2009 at 7:09 am

    Oh it looks pretty!! YOU are pretty!

    And just…ew. lol

    Reply
  • 5. MiSS RAmbLEs  |  August 31, 2009 at 8:46 am

    ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha

    ps you look cute make up or no make up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



