Word Vomit (without a point…)

July 23, 2009 at 7:42 pm 4 comments


I don’t make friends easily.

<br>

I am not a nice person. I won’t thrill you with my wit or fabulous knowledge of Gucci.

<br>

I, more than likely, will have no stories to tell you about adventure or lust or betrayal.

<br>

I will probably scare the bejeebies out of you with my morbidity and over all dorkiness.

<br>

Because I am a dork.

<br>

And sometimes that scares me.

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Home. One sentence to explain my thoughts. Ok maybe two.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MiSS RAmbLEs  |  July 23, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    ain’t nothing wrong with being a dork… and if it helps know that i like you dorkiness and all:)

    Reply
  • 2. ScoMan  |  July 24, 2009 at 8:12 am

    I don’t make friend easily either, so even though the odds were stacked against us, I am glad that we have miraculously formed a friendship.

    And you’ve always been nice to me, so in my world, you are a nice person.

    Also, I am totally a dork as well (as if I even needed to say that)

    Reply
  • 3. sleepyjane  |  July 24, 2009 at 8:25 am

    I don’t make friends easily. (Check)

    I am not a nice person. I won’t thrill you with my wit or fabulous knowledge of Gucci. (Check)

    I, more than likely, will have no stories to tell you about adventure or lust or betrayal. (Check)

    I will probably scare the bejeebies out of you with my morbidity and over all dorkiness. (CHECK)

    Because I am a dork. (Check)

    And sometimes that scares me

    …there is nothing wrong with being a dork..and as far as they go…you’re pretty damn likeable. 😉

    Reply
  • 4. hillbillyduhn  |  July 24, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    Hi, my name is kim, and I run as Hillbilly Duhn, and I’m a big dork. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



