Let me see you, funky animal.

July 13, 2009 at 10:53 am 6 comments


Chic Geek Pointed me in the direction of this website. I’m loving it in a serious fashion. In fact, I am excited to take some new pictures to use these filters on!

I’ve heard that Photoshop can do filters like this, but I am such a Photoshop loser that I have yet to figure out how to do that.

Anyhockles.

I threw in this mediocre picture of Hubs and I last year at his nephews wedding.

n591580648_1497954_9523

And got these results!

BeFunky-2


Pretty awesome right?

BeFunky-1

And my favourite…

BeFunky

I’m excited.

The End

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , .

Love List Ride on you sexy thing

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  July 13, 2009 at 11:00 am

    The second one is fantastic. I should play with this site someday too. But then I’d have to take a picture of myself, and confirm to the world once and for all that I am not a vampire. How unfortunate that would be.

    Reply
  • 2. Ron  |  July 13, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Ohhh, i love the last pic…it’s very psychadelic!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Cheryl  |  July 13, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    Hahaha I love that you are so easily amused- like me! 😉

    Reply
  • 4. Hillbilly Duhn  |  July 13, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    That is exciting. I’ve heard of that site but haven’t visited do to the fact that I’m just lazy and don’t want to go there….

    Love the pics.

    Reply
  • 5. sleepyjane  |  July 14, 2009 at 7:39 am

    OMG I LOVE THIS!! 🙂

    Off to check that out!

    Reply
  • 6. Mimi Miller  |  July 25, 2009 at 2:50 am

    Just realized i made a bookmark to this blog so now i can visit daily again.

    The first alteration is ok, the second I don’t like because it really makes you look wrinkly…pretty weird The last one I love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



