Some Girls like Men with Facial Hair…

June 24, 2009 at 12:14 pm 3 comments




Others prefer some guitar-age.

What is your #1 happiness trait of the opposite sex?

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

*Untitled* because I can’t think of one. The Vuvuzela

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hillbilly Duhn  |  June 24, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    BWhahahahahahahaha!! That’s funny!

    Let’s see, what is my #1 happiness trait of the opposite sex…. Um, hmmm, I don’t think I’ve ever actually thought about it. I guess I’m going to have to go with the first thing I notice in a guy, I suppose that would be facial hair. Gotee, beard, or actual hair on their head, long v.s. short. Some guys just shouldn’t have long hair, some look damn sexy with a shaved head….

    I think I’m going to say that if a guy has a five o’clock shadow, that does it for me…I find that very sexy.

    Reply
  • 2. ChinkyGirLMeL  |  June 26, 2009 at 3:56 am

    Hahahahahaah… That is funny! =)

    Reply
  • 3. sleepyjane  |  June 26, 2009 at 8:15 am

    Lots of things, though I have to say this. J got his hair cut into a style the other day and the man is FINE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



