I wish I could dump all these words

June 22, 2009 at 9:50 am 4 comments


onto a slip of paper.

To hide them away from my heart.

As much as I want to remember, I want to forget.

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Webpage Updates *Untitled* because I can’t think of one.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MiSS RAmbLEs  |  June 22, 2009 at 11:13 am

    you sound like you in need of a good scream or hug so am giving you the hug in hopes you feel better soon:)

    Reply
    • 2. touchingjoy  |  June 22, 2009 at 11:31 am

      Thanks! You are a sweetie! 🙂 Surely, I’ll feel better soon!

      Reply
  • 3. Hillbilly Duhn  |  June 22, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    Ugh. I hate those days. Or rather, for me, it turns into a week!! Feel better soon!

    Reply
  • […] when it’s not all those external things, its the internal junk. You know, the extreme longings for people to UNDERSTAND me. *Suddenly once Hubs and I got married, […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



