Time Flies.

June 13, 2009 at 2:06 pm 2 comments


Wow.  So this is officially my 205th post. Pretty fitting that the post that announced the opening of this new blog marked the 200th post right?

In the next 100 posts I wish to:

– Entertain you

– Create something awesome to share with you (Oh wait already working on that one)

– Establish a larger and closer readership. Meaning- if I read your blog, I am going to do my damnest to comment. We all need a little encouragement sometimes.

I am going to leave you today with a cartoon. (party!)

This is from Cyanide and Happiness:

badnews0001

Have a fabulous weekend!

*Ps… If you need more joy this weekend, I am posting more of my favourite cartoons in the Kicks and Giggles page. Enjoy!*

Entry filed under: Slave to the Ordinary. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Phew 100 Truths

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. LiLu  |  June 13, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    Congrats! And that cartoon is twisted… I love it. 😉

    Reply
  • 2. ScoMan  |  June 13, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    I’m sure you’ll have no trouble entertaining us over the next 100 posts. You’ve had no trouble doing it so far.

    Looking forward to your awesome creation(s).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



