Phew

June 12, 2009 at 6:38 am 6 comments


That was one nutso few days. My company was exhibiting in a local marketing show.

Now I am darn tired. Today is going to be a loooong day. But I am back. I am rejoicing about the Public Holiday on Tuesday.

Hallelujah! 🙂

Entry filed under: Slave to the Ordinary. Tags: , .

yeah I know Time Flies.

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  June 12, 2009 at 8:09 am

    Welcome back.

    You’ll get a good sleep the next few days, and the best thing in life is a good sleep.

    Reply
    • 2. touchingjoy  |  June 12, 2009 at 11:01 am

      Sleep truly is a wonderful and glorious thing.

      Reply
  • 3. Hillbilly Duhn  |  June 12, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    I like sleep. Sleep is good.
    Glad to have you back! Though, I may be a perv today more than usual for when I read your name, “Touching Joy” it made me giggle…LOL!

    Reply
    • 4. touchingjoy  |  June 13, 2009 at 1:40 pm

      haha! Didn’t actually think of that. Especially if there is a kid named Joy. Dang! Now it’ll never be the same! 🙂

      Reply
    • 5. susu  |  August 4, 2009 at 1:16 pm

      i was sleepless for a month.medicines failed.advise me

      Reply
      • 6. touchingjoy  |  August 4, 2009 at 2:46 pm

        That sucks. Usually I find sleeping helps.

        If that fails, a prayer or two calms my restlessness.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



