Well, I’m busy

June 8, 2009 at 5:54 pm 2 comments


I have been so good at posting everyday lately. I am proud of my self.

But see, there is a gigantic marketing exhibition in town and my company is exhibiting. Which is great. Except that means leaving the house at 6 am and returning after 7pm in order to beat the traffic, fit in my normal work AND be in the show. SOOO I won’t be around much the next few days.

Sad day.

But I am hoping that gives you lots of time to miss me, so that when I return, you will be smitten by me again.

Man alive, I have some awesome funy crap to show you. One being a line or two in a manual I read and something in my freezer. Oh and the thing that was not supposed to be in my food but was. Oh the stories I can tell you! Seriously.

Have a wonderful next few days! I’ll be back for the weekend!

Entry filed under: Slave to the Ordinary. Tags: , , .

Welcome! yeah I know

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  June 9, 2009 at 9:22 am

    I eagerly await your return.

    Reply
  • 2. ChinkyMel  |  June 9, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    OMG! You have to be out of the house by 6am?! My goodness. I can’t imagine. Waking up super early for me would definitely turn out to be a disaster. That would put me in a bad mood. =) Ey, sleep early. Hope to have you in the blog world soon. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



