Welcome!

June 8, 2009 at 4:47 am 2 comments


As you can see things are a little chaotic around here. But Welcome!

You are welcome to explore the tabs there at the top or the sidebar there on the right. I have uploaded some creative pieces that I think hinge my creative growth as an author. I have also answered Ron’s question about how and why I am in South Africa in My Life Story. (Exciting title- I know.)

Things will probably change more and more as I move through the posts and delete repeats from the import and overall crappiness. (Your children will thank me)

If you are new around here, read whatever you want, but know things are only going to get better.

Have a fabulous day!

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: .

It’s Official. Well, I’m busy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sleepyjane  |  June 8, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Welcome to WP! YAY!! I updated you in my GReader.

    Reply
  • 2. ScoMan  |  June 9, 2009 at 9:21 am

    I look forward to what this new journey brings. I love the new colours as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



