Things I am not a stranger to…

May 29, 2009 at 12:22 pm 4 comments


It’s been officially three months since Hubs and I returned from honeymoon. Boy, has it been an adventure. Which is fabulous because, as you know, I am no stranger to adventure.

Or Danger…

or beauty

And definitely not hugs.

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , .

I like my husband. The Journey of the Giraffe which is probably the least eventful story in the world. But is complete with pictures.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Trina  |  May 29, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    How SWEET! You guys look super happy! Stay that way forever. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Hillbilly Duhn  |  May 29, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    LOL! That’s too cute.

    Reply
  • 3. CathM  |  May 29, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    Aw – you both look so happy together! Brings back loads of memories of my wedding and honeymoon to hubby in July/Aug 2007. A very special time 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. ScoMan  |  May 29, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    The danger one made me smile and the hugs one made me “awww”

    Great pics.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



