Blog Crush Monday

May 25, 2009 at 10:14 am 4 comments


I am hereby admitting to my one terminal downfall. I fall in love easy. And there are just so many writers that make my heart ooze joy.

So even though frequently my posts have been lamer than lame, and more noob than N00b, I am going to point you in the fabulous directions of some of my favourite Blog Crushes. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Megan at Somewhat Voluble. She probably thinks I am stalking her now. Poor thing. But She is also one of those crazy girls who got married before 21 and her blog is utterly heartwarming.

ScoMan at A Name in your Recollection He recently joined Twitter, and we’ve become great friends. He posts once a week now a days, and even though I protest daily, he will contiue to do so. Sad Day.

Ron at Ronzworld has taken the blog world by storm. He is witty and fresh and inspiring.

Brandy at It’s like I’m…mmmagic Its like reading my alterego at times. Utterly fabulous!

Kerri at Your Wishcake. Another ridiculously heartwarming blogger. *sigh* She’s like the nice girl in all of us.

So there you have it. My newest blog crushes. I seriously have a reader of a gazzillion blogs and love them all. *double sigh*

Have a fabulous Monday dear ones! 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

It’s about you. I eat toast in bed for revenge.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  May 25, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Oh thank you!

    And I’m loving that Twitter allowed us to connect on a level we otherwise would not have connected on. So hooray for Twitter.

    Reply
  • 2. ChinkyGirLMeL  |  May 25, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Checking out the blogs that you mentioned. So far, I’m already a follower of ScoMan’s blog and Ron’s blog as well. I love their blogs. Great choices you have up here. =)

    Reply
  • 3. Hillbilly Duhn  |  May 26, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    I’m feeling the urge to stick my tongue out at you… Mayhap you just aren’t in love with me anymore, cause I’m old news….

    Just kidding. (but only a little)

    Reply
  • 4. Megan  |  May 28, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Aww, thank you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



