I quit.

May 15, 2009 at 10:27 am 4 comments


I am hereby handing in my resignation to today. I quit today. I quit this week. How do you feel now week?! How do you feel now today?!

I win.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

My week. White Ninja Style Standing up

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Being Brazen  |  May 15, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Congrats and good luck

    Reply
  • 2. Hillbilly Duhn  |  May 15, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    LMAO! I know those kind of weeks…LOL!

    Reply
  • 3. CathM  |  May 15, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    Hope you have a better weekend 🙂

    ps I had my ‘I quit life’ week a couple of weeks ago (lol)…

    Reply
  • 4. ScoMan  |  May 15, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    Wait, we can do that?

    Then I quit too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



