Participation Required

May 11, 2009 at 2:15 pm 5 comments


Weirdest thing happened.

I wrote a post.

I posted it.

I got doubled my hit count.

Wait, What?!

Ok, so hello to all those new readers out there. Introduce yourselves dammit!

I’ve been overly lame lately. So come on.. Please?

I am excited for the growth that has been evident over this blog. While I haven’t posted many posts, it’s been over two years that I have written here. I have posted a few of the most popular links and a poll…. Tell me which posts are your favourites and need to have a permalink. You can select as many as you wish.

I am also super excited for some additional fun things I am working on! (No Mom/Grandma/Aunties! No babies!)

So vote! And Delurk!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

My calling is The Calling Letting go Version II

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hillbilly Duhn  |  May 11, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    I’m a little jealous I think…lol

    Reply
  • 2. Trina  |  May 11, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    I’m gonna do this like an AA meeting.. My name is Trina, and I’m a new follower. šŸ˜‰ Love the blog.

    Reply
  • 3. ScoMan  |  May 11, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    I’m a new follower. Hello there, nice to meet you.

    I’ll come back tonight after work and read all the posts there and vote for the ones I like.

    Reply
  • 4. Tangent Girl  |  May 11, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    *Stands up AA stylee*

    I just found your blog a few days ago and love it. I’ll have a look through shortly and come back to you on fav posts.

    TG šŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 5. sleepyjane  |  May 12, 2009 at 10:24 am

    Np lurker here. Just regular old me! šŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



