Intimacy and lack thereof

May 3, 2009 at 1:40 pm 1 comment


I am a big abstinence supporter. I saved sex for marriage.

It was something that was very important to me.

I wrote this a while ago. It too held a place on my now dead blog.


Intimacy

Virtue, cast not away from me
Marriage let not my heart stray…
Chasteness hear my plea.
Long lashes tremble
Rock and roll ‘til the fever breaks
By and by as strength weakens
The quiet echoes
Patience and grace hold true…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

My blood. Twirl in the mirror… Always twirl…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  May 7, 2009 at 11:22 am

    I wish I had the sort of talent you show here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



