Words that may not fit sometimes do.

May 1, 2009 at 1:07 am 2 comments


I wrote this as a worthless experiment. It was launched on a separate blog that I am in the process of shutting down.

I want to share it with you.

syntax
syntax
forgot
in the eve of
the tiresome
paragraphs
cant break
beginnings
period.
breaks Love’s
trust bonds
and
when the pause
comes
effect
no longer

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Giveaway winner! My blood.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  May 1, 2009 at 1:42 am

    Great post.

    I love playing with words too. Maybe during this time when I’m writing nothing I should post an old one I did playing with words.

    Reply
  • 2. CathM  |  May 1, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    A clever play with words!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



