Two in one day?! I am awesome

April 20, 2009 at 12:05 pm 6 comments


Two posts, one day. I know. Awesome.

I have created a button. YAY!Edited: Apparently a non working button… I know I suck… Re-edited to say: I totally fixed it. Victory! You can totally disregard any doubts in my geekiness…

Here she is…

Hopefully I can figure out how to give you the URL to add this to your own beautiful site…

Oh, and you can totally add Slave to the Ordinary to your RSS feed now. Woohoo.

I feel so geekified. Hubs would be proud.

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , .

Apparently I blog about South African politics a lot. Yesterday I learned

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaya  |  April 20, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Love it!

    Reply
  • 2. Christina  |  April 20, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    YAY! Congrats!! Funny… I just posted my button up today too! Stayed up all night working on it. I think I did a great job. I’ll pat your back… and you can pat mine. Ok?

    Oh, and I’ll take a button… of course!

    Reply
  • 3. Christina  |  April 20, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    Oh No! I don’t think your button is working. I can’t see it.. Just the red X box.

    Reply
  • 4. Hillbilly Duhn  |  April 20, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Yay! I likes. And I’m takin it to go plaster it on my blog!!

    Reply
  • 5. Christina  |  April 20, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    Got it!

    Reply
  • 6. ScoMan  |  April 20, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Awesome button.

    I’ve been meaning to button up someday, maybe this will give me a little more motivation to show off the wonderful buttons of my bloggy friends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



