Happy Easter White Ninja Style

April 12, 2009 at 4:30 am 7 comments


I don’t feel like I need to share my faith with you today. How cliched! Instead I am giving you a treat- a break from the piousness that easter brings. Enjoy.


(from whiteninja.com)

Happy Easter!

Entry filed under: Touching Joy. Tags: , , , .

A break from the sugary sweetness Noisy Neighbors

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  April 12, 2009 at 4:37 am

    You pick the best cartoons.

    Reply
  • 2. CathM  |  April 12, 2009 at 7:51 am

    Happy Easter!

    Reply
  • 3. Stacy (the Random Cool Chick)  |  April 12, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    Hilarious cartoon! Happy Easter! 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Hillbilly Duhn  |  April 12, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    Funny funny!!

    Happy Easter my bloggy friend!

    Reply
  • 5. Christina  |  April 12, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    Hee Hee… Happy Easter

    Reply
  • 6. sleepyjane  |  April 13, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    Happy (belated) easter!!

    I love that cartoon!

    Reply
  • 7. Ron  |  April 14, 2009 at 4:10 am

    LOL….Happy Easter!!
    LOOOOLLL…I’m sorry, but I cant stop laughing…cuz your white ninja looks like a condom with legs. hahahahah .

    Ok, I’m going to hell.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



