April is birthday month.

April 1, 2009 at 12:57 am 7 comments



I’ve been craving birthday cake…and for good reason. In the next four weeks I have 9 birthdays of my family to celebrate including my own.

Parties are the bomb.

Stay tuned for the chaos to come…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

In little town called Kickapoo Heavy meddle.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaya  |  April 1, 2009 at 1:21 am

    I know right?! Especially if there’s chocolate cake.

    Reply
  • 2. ScoMan  |  April 1, 2009 at 4:57 am

    Happy birthday to everyone.

    Enjoy the cake.

    You’ve earned it.

    I think..

    Reply
  • 3. Being Brazen  |  April 1, 2009 at 10:03 am

    9!!! Hectic -thats alot

    Reply
  • 4. Cheryl  |  April 1, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
    Okay, it’s obviously not quite your birthday yet, but I like to be early.

    Reply
  • 5. sleepyjane  |  April 1, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    June is like that for me. Birthday upon birthday!

    Happy (early) birthda to you and all your peeps!!

    Reply
  • 6. Ron  |  April 2, 2009 at 12:25 am

    Ice cream cake is the best!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Hillbilly Duhn  |  April 2, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    I’m with Ron, mmmmm, ice cream cake…

    August is like that for me. One birthday after another. It’s hell on the pocket book..

    But the cake is always nice. I can’t ever seem to get sick of cake.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



