Moments that I cannot erase.

March 4, 2009 at 1:09 pm 7 comments


This might be the most random snapshot I have of my day but it is my favourite one of just me. Perhaps it’s because the giddiness I felt at the moment was perfectly captured and I can look at the haziness and remember the blurry joy that danced around my vision as my husband and I exited the chapel.

There are some moments that pass us by without being remembered. This moment is one that will outshine them all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

The last Two Weeks have been pure bliss… Can’t stop being excited!

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Being Brazen  |  March 4, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    great photo

    Reply
  • 2. Cyndi  |  March 4, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Great shot! Congrats!

    Reply
  • 3. Hillbilly Duhn  |  March 4, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    I love, love love your dress!!

    And the flower pedals suspended in the photo with the enormous smile on your face. I’m so happy for you!!!

    Congrats.

    Reply
  • 4. Laura  |  March 4, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    What a great captured moment. Congrats and you look gorgeous!

    For a giggle stop by and enter the Under The Sheets what makes you smile contest?

    Reply
  • 5. sleepyjane  |  March 4, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    That’s a beautiful photo – you looked gorgeous! And so happy. Congrats! OX

    Reply
  • 6. ScoMan  |  March 4, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    Great picture. They say a picture says a thousand words, I think that one says more like 10,000.

    Reply
  • 7. Bon Don  |  March 5, 2009 at 4:50 am

    You look beautiful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



