Green things make my heart happy

February 10, 2009 at 8:12 am 7 comments


Nope, I am not really going to talk about saving the environment and all that nonsense. I am going to talk about plates. The environment will just have to wait for a few more posts.

Plates. These plates are ADORABLE! And I want them. now.

Go here to enter. And tell her I sent you.

But don’t mind if I win… Because I really need those plates. Really.

Side note: Watched the grammys last night…

My take:

and this:
=ssshameful

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

The one when I tell you the story of the new profile picure Stood up for Love

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  February 10, 2009 at 9:41 am

    Best of luck!

    Reply
  • 2. CathM  |  February 10, 2009 at 10:02 am

    Great design! Hope you win!

    Reply
  • 3. Cheryl  |  February 10, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    Goood lucccck!

    Reply
  • 4. Hillbilly Duhn  |  February 10, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Good Luck with the plates!!

    Pokadots and Prego…Yeah, I don’t have much of an opionion on that..LOL

    Reply
  • 5. InkyFingers  |  February 10, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    The plates are simply adorable! I hope you win them. Do you have a Target in SA?

    Reply
  • 6. Former Fat Chick  |  February 13, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    I loved MIA, I thought it was FUN, what the HELL else could you wear to perform on the Grammys that day you are supposed to give birth! ha-ha It was that our a circus tent!

    Reply
  • 7. Bon Don  |  February 15, 2009 at 9:26 am

    I agree! and good luck with those plates, you should automatically win them as a wedding gift!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



