I thieve regularly

February 4, 2009 at 4:31 am 7 comments


I totally stole this from Newly-wedded Wife’s post. I am totally okay with that too.

Don’t think less of me ok?

So the game goes like this. Go to your fourth folder in your pictures and click on the fourth folder. Find the fourth photo, post it along with an explanation.

The fourth photo in my folder is from my engagement party. A family member took a few snapshots of us… These two are my favourite and are number 4 and 5 in my list.

and

*sigh*

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Cool/ Uncool Tuesday The one when I tell you about Roast Chicken

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bon Don  |  February 4, 2009 at 5:40 am

    How cute are these pictures!? awww

    Reply
  • 2. Random Hiccups  |  February 4, 2009 at 6:30 am

    Bon Don- Thanks! They really are my favourite. Love and Joy. That’s what I’ve named them. šŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 3. ScoMan  |  February 4, 2009 at 8:13 am

    I especially love the second picture.

    Reply
  • 4. sleepyjane  |  February 4, 2009 at 8:55 am

    Adorable pictures!

    Reply
  • 5. Hillbilly Duhn  |  February 4, 2009 at 1:29 pm

    Awwww~ You guys are too cute!!

    Reply
  • 6. Random Hiccups  |  February 4, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Thanks guys! It was fun to show a pic of the two of us!

    Reply
  • 7. Cheryl  |  February 5, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    Oh man these are some cute pictures.

    …. I’m going to go call my boyfriend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



