Today is the day of DESTINY!

January 29, 2009 at 10:01 am 7 comments


Meeka, my BFF love, is arriving in a mere 3.459 hours.

Oh, I will be posting photos… So be warned…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Tummy aches and Rooibos tea The Picture of Destiny

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  January 29, 2009 at 10:33 am

    You know what they say, forewarned is four armed.

    Reply
  • 2. Random Hiccups  |  January 29, 2009 at 10:48 am

    I’m not worried about your four arms Mr!

    I’m a blogging ninja. You should be worried about my lightning relexes and kung fu skillz.

    Reply
  • 3. Hillbilly Duhn  |  January 29, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    Can’t wait.

    I’m a little jealous though, it’s been a year since I’ve spent time with my own Bff. I’m sure you will have a blast!!!

    ps.like the comment to Scoman, that’s funny. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Chloie  |  January 29, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    I’m excited for you and best wishes on your wedding!

    Reply
  • 5. Ron  |  January 30, 2009 at 4:40 am

    OK, call me slow, but what is a BFF?

    -Best Friend Forever?
    -Best food fight?
    -Best f’ing fudge?

    what the hay man…?

    Reply
  • 6. Ashley @ Domestic Fashionista  |  January 31, 2009 at 12:22 am

    BFF’s are great! Have fun! Thanks for stopping by and congratulations on your upcoming wedding! 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. Bon Don  |  January 31, 2009 at 7:27 am

    Yay for BFF’s!!

    Ron’s comment was so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



