If you are actually attending the wedding don’t you dare read this!

January 12, 2009 at 1:59 am 8 comments


I just LOVE our new design for the table centrepieces and I have got to share them with my design concious amigos. Check these out….

and flowers like these inside….

I am getting super excited now. The Fi and I are getting married next month. Whoa!

Gotta get back to doing the stuff…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Mocking J Crew led to Mocking the biggest geek in the world My newest Love

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaya  |  January 12, 2009 at 2:11 am

    Awesome!

    Reply
  • 2. sleepyjane  |  January 12, 2009 at 7:09 am

    Those are *so* pretty! My friend is getting married in March and let me tell you – the flowers (or the choosing if the centre pieces) were torture. She changed her mind about a bazillion times! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. ScoMan  |  January 12, 2009 at 7:57 am

    Very nice!

    Reply
  • 4. Random Hiccups  |  January 12, 2009 at 8:47 am

    Thanks I am glad you guys like them! I sure hope they go down as well as I hope they do! 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. Cyndi  |  January 12, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Gorgeous!!

    Reply
  • 6. Hillbilly Duhn  |  January 12, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    Very, very nice.

    Reply
  • 7. Hillbilly Duhn  |  January 12, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    I’m soooo so so so glad you finally got your journal!!!! I was beginning to think you never would.

    Happy Journalling. And p.s. I saw a glimpse of what you were writing in “Doubt”, it came up on my dashboard, if you constantly compare yourself to others in writing or being witty/funny, you will never feel good enough. Always know that you are an original, you are only you, and YOU are capable of anything that you set out to do….:)

    Just a thought… 🙂

    Reply
  • 8. Ron  |  January 14, 2009 at 6:16 am

    Wow, those are pretty! Me likes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



