The most amazing post! :) (David the "Fi)

December 19, 2008 at 4:06 pm Leave a comment


Well now that I’ve hacked into your account( Mr. Fi), I have to say, that your Blog Picture is so cool! 🙂 Johnny Depp is cool, well I’m glad that I came close by having a brother that is a Johnny depp Look-a-like. 😉 Little cute dogs are, well, cute… As long as it’s a Jack Russell. Dave Matthews , ROCKS… , I guess there is something to be said about being born in South Africa, Johannesburg. Ok, seriously, WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR CHRISTMAS??????

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

My Christmas List Self- Absorbsion might just give me what I want?!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



