My Christmas List

December 19, 2008 at 7:20 am 10 comments


With a lot of nudgings from the family and the Fi, I have created The ULTIMATE Christmas List.

Read on and buy. Thank you very much!

The most Legendary Christmas List:

1. Johnny Depp. ’nuff said.

Yummy.

2. A Jack Russell puppy. Preferably super cute. And house trained.

Thanks.

3. A Personal Concert from the Dave Matthews Band. I choose to have this concert on the day of my wedding. Thank you very much.

*sigh*

Maybe my sights are a bit high. But seriously who wouldn’t want Johnny Depp carrying a puppy walking onto the stage of your wedding band (aka Dave’s band)?

Clearly, no one.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Zapiro is my hero The most amazing post! :) (David the "Fi)

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lynette  |  December 19, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    LOL. I can add those to MY christmas list of MAC Make-up and $1000 shopping spree at Victoria’s Secret.

    Reply
  • 2. sleepyjane  |  December 19, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    I’d really also be satisfied with just Johnny Depp. 🙂 The question is, who wouldn’t?

    Reply
  • 3. Random Hiccups  |  December 19, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    Oh my! I like the $1000 shopping spree for lingerie. That could be fun!!

    Reply
  • 4. Cammie  |  December 19, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    let’s not forget Edward Cullen

    Reply
  • 5. Random Hiccups  |  December 19, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    Hm yes. Vampires. 🙂 Not a big Twilight fan, its not really a big thing round here. But add him to the list. You never know when Santa blesses his very very good girls 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Hula's Secret Blog  |  December 19, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    That puppy is so stinkin’ cute!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Colleen  |  December 19, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Thanks for stopping by today. Swimming and BBQ on Christmas? You are a girl after my Texas heart.
    Your Christmas list made me laugh! I hope this guy of yours started saving…

    Reply
  • 8. Random Hiccups  |  December 20, 2008 at 6:21 am

    Hula- I know right? Ak!

    Colleen- Yes, me too. Especially for Johnny Depp. I heard he is quite an expensive purchase these days.

    Reply
  • 9. ScoMan  |  December 20, 2008 at 7:35 am

    I love Jack Russell’s.

    Reply
  • 10. Random Hiccups  |  December 20, 2008 at 8:14 am

    Me too! I had one when I was growing up and had to leave her with Meeka when I left for SA. She is so bright and lively! Go Jack Russells!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



