You know things are getting bad when people get creative.

December 11, 2008 at 6:44 am 8 comments


I’m not sure where I saw this first. Heck, who knows where they see things like this first. In any case, I am being a horrible bloggy lady today and actually going to work. Yesterday i got a 1/2 day at the office and so today I better, you know, pick up the pace.

This is a supposed email that I got off funnyandjokes.com Hope you enjoy it

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Modern Sexism? I like camping

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  December 11, 2008 at 8:04 am

    I love this thing. I heard the original jpg sold on ebay for some ridiculous price (something like $10-15 thousand US).

    If I’d won the bidding, I’d have paid with a drawing.

    Reply
  • 2. Random Hiccups  |  December 11, 2008 at 8:49 am

    You’re joking! Thats hilarious!

    Reply
  • 3. Cammie  |  December 11, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    ohhhh, that is hysterical!

    Reply
  • 4. Jac  |  December 11, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    Oh my goodness!!! That is absolutely hysterical!!!

    I once found a website that would send gag letters… I sent my mom a notice of overdue library books to the tune of $500… she about died! Called the library freaking out and everying…

    Reply
  • 5. Random Hiccups  |  December 11, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    Thats so mean! lol Great joke! Wish I had thought of it… April fools is approaching right! *giggle*

    Reply
  • 6. Hillbilly Duhn  |  December 11, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    Oh my goodness, that’s halirious. I wonder if a person can actually get away with doing such a thing, perhaps I should try next time I bill collector calls. Saying something like, “I have a painting here, that I’ve put, $such and such amt of dollars on, I’ll send it out tomorrow and we’ll call the debt clean.” and then hang up.

    Reply
  • 7. Leah  |  December 11, 2008 at 10:12 pm

    That was so funny!! I am still giggling adn probably will every time I see a spider.

    Peeing in from SITS

    Reply
  • 8. Whitney  |  December 11, 2008 at 11:48 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    This was hysterical!

    Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!! And thanks for you kind words about my wedding picture. Yours will turn out beautiful – you’ll be so happy and glowly that there is no way they couldn’t!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



