Plans to hijack Airports Consume my Life

November 29, 2008 at 6:05 am 1 comment


The wedding day Itinerary. Who thought of this? Really. I would like to punch their baby. How the heck am I going to know how long it is going to take to do things like speeches -How long I want to spend dancing- What the optimal time is to cut the cake?

Its too bad I can’t make the celebration last forever. There are people like the BFF who are flying in. The Fi’s best man is flying in from the UK. I want to spend the entire celebration with them. And of course the new Husby.

So I choose to not have an end. Nope. Maybe I should hijack the airport to keep those I want here… Anyone wanna help with this?

Less than 80 days… holy crap.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

College Lessons Rest is near dear child.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Grand Pooba  |  November 29, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    I love planning weddings! So much fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



