Delurking Day

November 24, 2008 at 7:21 am 9 comments


Today we are delurker-ing.

I don’t have fancy prizes *sorry* BUT! I want to know who reads these insane posts of mine. So if you read, comment. Then I’ll do you the favour.

Even if its just, “Yo yo my home-girl.”

Ok?

Ok.

Ready, Steady, Go.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Tagyoureit Jack Handey is the Bomb Diggity

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ScoMan  |  November 24, 2008 at 8:36 am

    Because I commented on those other ones does that mean I don’t have to comment on this one?

    I sure hope so, because I tried to think of something witty to say but all I could come up with was

    “Because I commented on those other ones does that mean I don’t have to comment on this one?

    I sure hope so, because I tried to think of something witty to say but all I could come up with was…”

    Reply
  • 2. sleepyjane  |  November 24, 2008 at 10:55 am

    Lurker! Here! <- 🙂

    That said…HI!

    Reply
  • 3. po  |  November 24, 2008 at 11:26 am

    Um, yo. I read a few of your previous posts.

    Reply
  • 4. Yaya  |  November 24, 2008 at 11:46 am

    Lol! I know, I can always see on my Feedjit that ppl are reading, so why don’t they comment!

    Reply
  • 5. Hula's Secret Blog  |  November 24, 2008 at 11:46 am

    Holler!

    Reply
  • 6. Hillbilly Duhn  |  November 24, 2008 at 2:28 pm

    Slowly, I slip into the room. Look around. Read. And slip out again. Shhh… you did not see me. 🙂

    Happy Delurking Day!

    Reply
  • 7. Random Hiccups  |  November 24, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    Thanks guys! It is nice to know that there are people who read the things I *slave* over. Glory its funt o use the astrick.Use it, it’s great.

    Reply
  • 8. Grand Pooba  |  November 24, 2008 at 9:29 pm

    Funny that this is the first time I visited your blog and this was the first post I read.

    Well, call me a reader…we all gotta start somewhere.

    (I’m the queen of cliches)

    Reply
  • 9. Grand Pooba  |  November 24, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    But I am a commenting whore 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



